Will tags in email help?

Let me share a news article that I just read about Hashtag Jameson! My post though is not about this new baby !

I was looking at my Twitter feed and noticing how the hashtag’s are helping us to filter messages that we are more interested in.

With the amount of mail one gets in our inboxes, maybe tagging emails is the next best way to identify and respond.

This will surely help all to ignore the ones that are not important and jump straight to what is essential and important.

Maybe Google can generate the tags automatically by looking at the content!

What do you think can help in reducing the email spam we receive?

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Will tags in email help?”

  1. live cam bdsm Says:

    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all
    of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for.
    Would you offer guest writers to write content for you? I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write concerning
    here. Again, awesome weblog!

Leave a Reply

